Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (319) 373-8001 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Delivering world-class services and quality brands at an affordable price

review rating

Love Iowa Appliance. They have done my washer, dryer, water heater, fridge downstairs and now my whole kitchen. Very easy to deal with. Helpful and very on the ball to help. I bought a whole kitchen appliance set and 3days later I had a new fridge thanks to them. My old one went bad quick, I called the day after I bought the set and within 48 hours I had a new fridge. Exceptional. Thanks Natasha and Iowa Appliance Center. Oh BTW they also told me about rebates available, provided forms and even refunded me money when my fridge went on sale 5 days later. How awesome!

Google Icon Jeff Harding 1/19/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently had recall on our Bosch Dishwasher. Iowa Appliance Center did a fantastic professional job taking care of it for us. The gentlemen that installed the part were on-time, professional, polite and took extra care to not scratch the wood floor when pulling the dishwasher out. When it is time to purchase new appliances, we will definitely shop at Iowa Appliance Center.

Google Icon Linda Aker 4/6/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently just purchased an LG black stainless steel package and I absolutely love it! It makes my kitchen look brand new! They were very accommodating, especially since my old refrigerator quit. Would highly recommend working with the team at Iowa Appliance center.

Google Icon Judy Clark 6/14/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

After shopping big box and other independent appliance stores, we were pleased to purchase a new refrigerator from Iowa Appliance. The sales person was friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy, willing to educate us on our purchase. The delivery crew was clean, careful, and did an excellent job taking out the old and putting in the new.

Facebook Icon Faye Dykema 9/1/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful selection of appliances and knowledgeable staff. Service and installation plus discounted prices make this the place to go.

Google Icon Doug Minney 11/30/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was initially impressed with them replacing my new stove in my brand new condo on the same day (after the builder insisted). Had a repairman come out today to fix my non-functioning ice maker and he didn't. No ice, same problem after he replaced a gasket. This morning, I received a call from Natasha, offering to come asap to check it out. So, I am upgrading my review.

Facebook Icon Lorry Evans 2/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

After using a different repair company, that told me he had no idea what was wrong with my washing machine.. I called Iowa appliance.The tech came out and diagnosed my machine having a bad motor. I decided at that point a new one would be the best bet since a repair was $400.This house is a rental and I don't live in town to pick up the old one and put a new one in. The receptionist told me I they could deliver and pick up the old one the same day. This was such a relief. I received a brand new washer installed for $400!During the whole process the receptionist had great communication and gave me great service! I would recommend using this company for all appliance issues!! Very professional and fast!

Google Icon jared schmid 4/30/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My husband and I built a house last year and moved in last November. Iowa appliance center was amazing to work with. the store manager, Phil, went out of his way, did things above and beyond to accommodate my husband and I, he made sure we were taken care of! They delivered and installed all of our appliances, did an excellent job and had it done way quicker than the time quoted and at a lower price! They have the best prices and service of anywhere we looked for appliances, we will never buy appliances anywhere else!

Facebook Icon Rebeka Bauer 8/7/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

When the snow finally started melting outside, I decided it was time to get rid of the "snow" accumulating in my freezer. After several failed DIY attempts to remedy the problem, I gave up and called Iowa Appliance Center. I talked to a very polite young lady, Natasha, on the phone, who promptly scheduled a service technician to come look at my freezer. When the service technician, Rick, arrived at my house, I was immediately impressed by his professional, hardworking demeanor. It didn't take long for Rick to isolate what was causing the issue, and order the proper part to fix it. I am immensely pleased with the service I received from Iowa Appliance Center. Not only are they knowledgable professionals, but they also truly care about their customers. That means more to me than anything else- Thank you Iowa Appliance Center!

Google Icon Bryanna Thumma 3/31/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The building is bright ,clean and appliances are arranged for easy selection! Sales people are knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone looking for great appliances and customer service !!

Facebook Icon John Schaul 12/26/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love Iowa Appliance Center! They politely answer all of my appliance needs and are ready to take on the challenge. Thank you for your caring service!

Facebook Icon Jill Elliott 7/8/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Such a great location!! Arranged to show the best selections. Sales people are fair and honest. I have recommended them to many family members and friends

Facebook Icon Rene Miller 12/26/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Service did an excellent job resolving the issue I was having with my dryer. They were courteous answering my questions and my dryer is running great! Thank you!

Facebook Icon Joshua Rodriguez 10/26/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I think the Iowa Appliance Center looks terrific. So much better than I even imagined it would. AND, I got a special tour from second in command, Mr. James Thumma. Yes, I think Iowa Appliance Center looks really great, and I love the sign. Can't wait to see it at night.

Facebook Icon Bette Thumma 5/19/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Joel Northrup 5/19/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful place to work and I got a great deal on a Stainless Frigidaire Microwave.

Facebook Icon Ray Batcheller 6/20/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Everything from purchasing to the delivery of our new washer was GREAT!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely go back in the future!!

Facebook Icon Ashley Buol 12/10/2014

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Alyssa Shatek 2/1/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Google Icon Tim Adkisson 1/31/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Matt Whelan 4/10/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Iowa Appliance Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Iowa Appliance Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Iowa Appliance Center